12 More Days

I am feeling a little overwhelmed right now.  Only 12 more school days between now and spring break, but I have so much going on. 

I am an organized person, but it seems that everything is piling up.  I’m trying to balance meetings, tutoring sessions, my teacher evaluation, conference scheduling and conferences, 3 more IEPs before break, grad school, writing daily, evaluating student progress, and progress reports.

I am hoping that I can continue to push myself to be productive without over-doing it. 

I love that I can come home each night to dinner with my husband and that I can curl up with a good book right before going to sleep. 

Taking it one day at a time…

Image

One thought on “12 More Days

Leave a Reply

