Another Long Day

Today was another long day.

I keep meaning to write an insightful, interesting post, but by the time I sit down to write, I am spent.

Today was a long day at work- more discussions of bullying and harassment, more running records, and working on report cards.

When I got home I graded work, and then started working on grad. school work.  It’s now been two hours of reading articles and revising my action research paper.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll have something inspiring to write about?

On the very positive side- I could only smile on the drive home- not only have the flowers started to bloom, but so have the trees.  I can’t say enough how thankful I am for a mild winter.  I’m even more thankful right now that my allergies haven’t gotten any worse yet!

One thought on “Another Long Day

Leave a Reply

