Ono Grinz

Image

Here is my draft of a poem I’m working on.  I’ll soon be teaching a unit on poetry, so I’m trying to build my own collection of poetry to share.

Ono Grinz

Spam and Eggs

Loco Moco

Coconut, Lilikoi, and Guava Syrup.

 

Spam Musubi

Shoyu Chicken

Teri Burgers and

Plate Lunch with 2 scoops rice & mac salad

 

Poke

Edamame

Sushi

Garlic Fries,

Teri Beef

Steak Plate

Chicken Kastu

Fried Rice

 

Caramacs

Mochi Ice Cream

Malasadas and

Any Kine Shave Ice!

One thought on “Ono Grinz

Leave a Reply

